Editing an order makes me the customer

When using Litium backoffice to edit an order without connection to a customer number (see first image), my logged in user will become the customer for this order (see last image).

See images where I changed email on order, but it is not related to email, same thing will happen if I just edit order to fill in a campaign code.

How can I avoid this?

Litium version: 7.3.1-patch-1911150957